View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share

Most popular today

Mason elect officers for 2009

POSTED: January 5, 2009 12:32 p.m.
Photo provided/

The officers are, from left, in front, Jeff Allmond, Shawn Diggs, Terry Crowell, William Strickland II, Matthew Cordella and James Barker; in back, Wayne Barnes, Paul Hawkins, Eric Johanson, Christopher Jackson and Curtis Lowe.

View Larger
Hinesville Lodge #271 of Free and Accepted Masons recently had its 141th annual meeting and installed officers for the coming year. The installation of  officers was conducted by Past Potentate and Past Master, Albert Nelson. Terry Crowell was installed as the 2009 Worshipful master.
Hinesville Lodge #271 meets on the first and third Thursday of the month. The Lodge is behind Dedication Square Shopping Mall at 933 E.G. Mills Parkway in Hinesville. For more information, go to
Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.

  • Bookmark and Share


Please wait ...