View Mobile Site
  • Bookmark and Share

Scholarship recipients

POSTED: August 14, 2007 5:01 a.m.
Four students received Sen. Rene’ D. Kemp Memorial Scholarships. Recipients were Bradwell Institute seniors QuaCherra R. Mason and Deirdre Nicole Bhimull and Liberty County High seniors Amanda Kathleen Herring and Nicholas James Radunske who were awarded $1,000 scholarships. The presentations were made by Judge Charles Paul Rose Jr. who serves as chairman of the scholarship committee.
  • Bookmark and Share

Commenting not available.
Commenting is not available.


Please wait ...