View Mobile Site

Most popular today

  • Bookmark and Share

Play some games on the Courier
Search for valuable coupons and print them out

Courier Friends to Follow

Riceboro and Walthourville election results

POSTED: November 8, 2011 9:30 p.m.

Here are preliminary results for Riceboro and Walthourville from the Liberty County Board of Elections and Voter Registration: 


Bill Austin (incumbent): 127



City council - Riceboro

David Miller (incumbent): 122

Amelia Alta Smith: 16

C. Stacy (incumbent): 131

Tommy Williams (incumbent): 131

John Young (incumbent) 134



Larry D. Baker: 36

Daisy S. Pray: 63

City council-Walthourville


Post 1

Patricia A. Green: 77



Post 2

Carrie K. Anderson: 41

Charlie Anderson (incumbent): 53


Post 3

Patrick Cochran: 10

Mazie Fabain: 19

Sarah Betty Hayes: 40

Lillie R. Kelly: 23


Post 4

Luciria Lovette (incumbent): 61

Tommy D. McCaskill: 7

Patricia Palmer: 22


Post 5

Jane Chatman: 50

James Hendry: 47

Commenting is not available.

What others say about this article

  • Bookmark and Share


Featured Video

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...