View Mobile Site

Most popular today

  • Bookmark and Share

Play some games on the Courier
Search for valuable coupons and print them out

Courier Friends to Follow

Honor roll: Button Gwinnett Elementary

POSTED: October 23, 2013 7:30 p.m.

First grade: Nikhiya Alexander
Devontae Bacon
Amaya Beanum
Kayla Broussard
Chase Bryant
Kharrygton Butler
Christian Duke
Briana Dye
Sanya Eller
Waylon Escalante
Ariana Farmer
Breyen Foster
Baileigh Goodwin
Hendrix Gulliver
Mya Harris
John Lawson
Makaila Morgan
Samara Murphy
Shanice Myles
Kheira Oliver
Parris Parham
Ayesha Patel
James Ross
Elijah Spencer
Tito Sutton
Myk’l Whiting
Olivia Williams
Paris Wilson
Summer Wilson
Shamara Wortham
Deshaun Young

Second grade
Melvin Bostic
Stephon Doyle
Savannah Hagood
Landon Little
Makyiah Shepard

Third grade
Yvette Alexander
Zaniya Alston
Chymaya Bacon
Haley Buss
Dominique Clark
Ryan Delosreyes
Kairi Dye
Carley Durrence
Evelyn Escalante
John-Patrick Goodings
Justin Hedgecock
Kamiyah Hollyfield
Alena Kirby-Dick
Jaidyn Mosby
Makayla Neely
Shylah Nelson
Victor Roberson
Day’a Sullivan
Lava’y Sullivan
Kaytlyn Timpanaro
Keyonna White
Tonee Williams
Dominick Wilson
Cameran Yeager

Fourth grade
Emma Ainsworth
Cierra Bacon
Roderick Hayes
Tyler Owens

Fifth grade
Anthony Calloway
Cori Hill
Tabitha Lemmonds
Tristan Lemmonds
Violet Lustiano

Commenting is not available.

What others say about this article

  • Bookmark and Share


Featured Video

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...