View Mobile Site
S. Marshall Griffin

S. Marshall Griffin
Publisher
mgriffin@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1012

Kathryn Fox

Kathryn Fox
General Manager
kfox@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1013

Executive Staff

Jason Wermers

Jason Wermers
Managing Editor
jwermers@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1023

Patty Leon

Patty Leon
Staff Writer
pleon@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1025

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Elly Mattingly

Elly Mattingly
Legals/Classified Manager
emattingly@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1015

Johnny Brown

Johnny Brown
Distribution Manager
jbrown@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1031

Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez
Distribution Clerk
lsanchez@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1033

Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller
Production Manager
lmiller@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1014

Kayla Rand

Kayla Rand
Online News & Video Editor
krand@coastalcourier.com
None

Circulation

Advertising Staff

 
Brent Zell

Brent Zell
Copy editor
bzell@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1030

Caitlin Kenney

Caitlin Kenney
Staff Writer
ckenney@coastalcourier.com
None

 
Elke Walker

Elke Walker
Multimedia Account Representative
elkewalker@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1020

Wyler Smith
Advertising Representative
wsmith@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1035

Sue Nelson

Sue Nelson
Retail Advertising Manager
snelson@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1018

Danielle Baker

Danielle Baker
Advertising Account Executive
dbaker@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1022

 
Tiffany King

Tiffany King
Staff writer and Managing Editor of Liberty Life Magazine
tking@coastalcourier.com

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web Editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1032


Please wait ...