View Mobile Site
Kathryn Fox

Kathryn Fox
General Manager
kfox@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1013

Executive Staff

Jeff Whitten

Jeff Whitten
Managing editor
jwhitten@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Patty Leon

Patty Leon
Staff Writer
pleon@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1025

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Elly Mattingly

Elly Mattingly
Legals/Classified Manager
emattingly@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1015

Johnny Brown

Johnny Brown
Distribution Manager
jbrown@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1031

Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez
Distribution Clerk
lsanchez@coastalcourier.com
912-876-2566

Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller
Production Manager
lmiller@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1014





Circulation

Advertising Staff

 
 
 
Tiffany King

Tiffany King
Staff writer and Managing Editor of Liberty Life Magazine
tking@coastalcourier.com

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web Editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1032

Missy Wright

Missy Wright
Advertising Account Executive
mwright@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Kathleen Somers

Kathleen Somers
Advertising Account Executive
ksomers@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156


Please wait ...