View Mobile Site

Production

Jeff Whitten

Jeff Whitten
Managing editor
jwhitten@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156

Patty Leon

Patty Leon
Staff Writer
pleon@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1025

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Elly Mattingly

Elly Mattingly
Classified Ads / Legals
emattingly@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1015

Lisa Sanchez

Lisa Sanchez
Subscriptions / Distribution
lsanchez@coastalcourier.com
912-876-2566

Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller
Production Manager
lmiller@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1014

Circulation

Advertising Staff

 
 
 
Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web Editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1032

Lori McCampbell

Lori McCampbell
Multimedia Account Executive
lmccampbell@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 ext. 1014

Lawrence Dorsey

Lawrence Dorsey
Videographer
ldorsey@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156, Ext. 1026

Mark Swendra

Mark Swendra
Staff Writer
m.swendra@coastalcourier.com

Ashley Hunter

Ashley Hunter
Legals / Advertising Assistant
ahunter@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156 Ext. 1022

Jennifer Soares

Jennifer Soares
Graphic Designer
jsoares@coastalcourier.com
912-860-1056 ext. 1029


Please wait ...