By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Rotary Club's new officers take over in July
Rotary International
The Hinesville Rotary Club meets every week on Tuesdays.

The Rotary Club of Hinesville recently elected its officers and board of directors for the 2018-19 Rotary year.

They are Jack Standard, president; Chris Ellison, president nominee; Joe Ford, director; Shannon Hickey, director; Leigh Smiley, director of membership; Barbara Martin, treasurer; Teresa Winn, secretary; Karen Bell, sergeant at arms; and Carla Strom-Schreihofer, past-president.

They will begin their responsibilities on July 1.

—Special to the Courier

Sign up for our e-newsletters