By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Board of realtors honors agents productivity
HABR DSS Award Winners
Members of the Hinesville Area Board of Realtors display their awards during Friday's banquet. - photo by Photo by Connie Parker
The Hinesville Area Board of Realtors had its award banquet Friday at Group Therapy Bar and Grill.
Here are the winners:
• Realtor of the Year: Kathy Villafane, Realty Executives, Liberty
• Rookie of the Year: Porcha Carew, Coldwell Banker Holtzman, Realtors
• Bob Hock Community Service Award: Edward Milan, Coldwell Banker Holtzman, Realtors
• Top Producer: Jimmy Shanken, Coldwell Banker Holtzman, Realtors

2008 Distinguished Sales
Society Award Winners
Linda DeLoach
Pam Arthur-Lovett
Alonso Lopez
Edith Dawson
Julie Dawson
Brenda Lacey Taylor
Eric Lukkarinen
Greg Lewis
Viola Belletty
David Cargill
Dagmar Madden
Mary Fail
Barbara Wheeler
Jeanne Evans
LaFonya Hughes
Hilly Peterson
Edward Milan
Justin McLeod
Kathy Villafane
Lois Holden
Mabel Burford
Karen Carter

Sign up for our e-newsletters