By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Locals named to Columbia College deans list
Placeholder Image

The following students from Liberty County were named to the Columbia College dean’s list for the January-May 2011 award period.

To be named to the dean’s list, a student must complete 12 semester hours in a 16-week period and achieve a minimum GPA of 3.5 on a four-point scale.



Dierdra M. Coleman, Iloma L. Dickens, Samantha C. Grooms and Carolyn A. Steele


Fort Stewart

Robin M. Brisson, Lisa M. McLean, Nancy Schaffer, Lena L. Atkinson, Monica A. Odum, Megan A. Sensibaugh and Ruby E. Broxton


Pablo J. Dejesushernandez, Cathy J. Dorn, Leshia M. Dupas, Sherell K. Elliott, Joseph F. Fincham, Ronda C. Ford, April D. Griffin, Robin N. Grubbs, Chad W. Hanninen, Robin D. Lax, Paul D. Lucas, Justin M. Luther, Rachael McDonald, Allison L. McGrath, David D. Moore, Cherami N. Neudorff, Lisa R. Parks, Dawn L. Robinson, Marilyn R. Smith, Jennifer L. Walker and Richard Williams.





Melissa M. Alewine and James R. Maddox

Alexandra A. Barnes

Sign up for our e-newsletters