By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
LCRD crowns Midget baseball league winners
This year’s Midget league winner was VFW. They are Coach Al Beaty, Jose Albino, Morgan Crean, Riley Jarrett, Bryan Johnson, Kyle Lannom, Michael Leasure, Blake Lee, Richard Lovelady, Javier Mojica, James Moon, Brianna Neely, Alexander Oberlander, Kenyan Richardson and Wyatt Richey. - photo by Photo provided.
We continue to feature the winner’s of the Liberty County Recreation Department’s baseball season. Today we feature the winners and runners-up in the boys’ midget baseball league. Sign Concepts held the lead throughout the regular season but were upset by the VFW team when they defeat Sign Concepts twice for the championship trophy.
Sign up for our e-newsletters