By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Long County 2010 8-and-Under Recreation Dept. champ is Blue Tide
8U Long County champs - photo by Photo by Mike Riddle

The Blue Tide won the Long County Recreation Department’s 2010 8-and-under football championship. Members of the team were Noah Butler, Trevor Ray, Nathaniel Wiegand, Kaieem Riddick, Chase Lynch, Bryson Lyons, Scooter Littlejohn, Ethan Williams, Jonathan Kendall, Bruce Strout, Eli Wiggens, Darius Wingate, Joseph Wingate, Erick Fuentes, Demetrius Moore, Ian Kosa, Ja’von Gamble, Hunter Durwoody, Phillip McGowan, Samuel Turner, Andrew Groover and Andrew Bleyman. Coaches were Demetrious Moore, Jamie Wiggens, Randy Williams and Frank Bleyman.

Sign up for our e-newsletters