By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Realtors installs 2011 officers
0213 Realtors board
The new HABR officers include Jeanne Evans, Kathy Paige, Brenda Taylor, Jimmy Shanken, Brigitte Shanken, Hannah Williams-Donegan, Karen Carter and Pam Lovett. - photo by Photo provided.

The Hinesville Area Board of Realtors installed its new officers at the organization’s Dec. 4 Christmas party at the Richmond Hill City Center.

Eric Lukkarinen, immediate past president, passed the gavel to Kathy Villafane, the 2011 HABR president.

Sign up for our e-newsletters