By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Button Gwinnett Elementary honor roll
Placeholder Image

First grade
Anthony Avila
Chymaya Bacon
Juliana Baker
Jaeise Beckles
Chantez Bozeman
Za’Rayah Brown
Christopher Carew
Jaiden Coprick
Stephon Doyle
Thakira Gaston
Desiree Harden
Da’Sean Malone
Hunter Myers
Makayla Neely
Mikayle Oliphant
Victor Roberson
Lauren Shegog
James Smith
Thaeden Stickle
Lava’y Sullivan
Niasia Williams

Second grade
Abigail Boyd
Hailey Buss
Dominique Clark
Nikaylah Coprick
Ryan Delosreyes
Carley Durrence
Evelyn Escalante
Kamiyah Hollyfield
Mekhi Jones
Alena Kirby Dick
Mindy Leckenby
Dishon Morgan
Day’a Sullivan
Jordasia Washington
Eboni Williams
Tonee Wlliams

Third grade
Emma Ainsworth
Aleena Allen
Kiara Brown
LeJon Crawford
Nanavi Herbert
Trevionne Jackson
Tashiya Long
Alexandra Muller
Nicholas Robinson
Sean Spencer

Fourth grade
Zachary Edwards
Tabitha Lemmonds
Violet Lustiano

Fifth grade
Clarissa Totah
Tayah Tudor

Sign up for our e-newsletters