By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Riceboro and Walthourville election results
Placeholder Image

Here are preliminary results for Riceboro and Walthourville from the Liberty County Board of Elections and Voter Registration: 


Bill Austin (incumbent): 127



City council - Riceboro

David Miller (incumbent): 122

Amelia Alta Smith: 16

C. Stacy (incumbent): 131

Tommy Williams (incumbent): 131

John Young (incumbent) 134



Larry D. Baker: 36

Daisy S. Pray: 63

City council-Walthourville


Post 1

Patricia A. Green: 77



Post 2

Carrie K. Anderson: 41

Charlie Anderson (incumbent): 53


Post 3

Patrick Cochran: 10

Mazie Fabain: 19

Sarah Betty Hayes: 40

Lillie R. Kelly: 23


Post 4

Luciria Lovette (incumbent): 61

Tommy D. McCaskill: 7

Patricia Palmer: 22


Post 5

Jane Chatman: 50

James Hendry: 47

Sign up for our e-newsletters