By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
MMS students honored
MMS national honor society induction
Midway Middle School administrators stand with students who were recently inducted into the National Junior Honor Society. - photo by Photo provided.

Midway Middle School recently announce the induction of  26  students into the National Junior Honor Society for the 2017-2018 school year school year.

The new society members are:

Emma Beasley

RJ Cadiz

Frieda Clark

Rebecca Clark

Kya Clay

Ashyln Crowley

Brianna Dudley

Sarah Gregory

Christina Holness

Dakota Jones-King

Brianna LaMotte

Leonna-Rhee Lemapu

Alyson Long

Christopher Lopez

Delaila Marquez

Asialynn McCall

Ellie McDole

Joanna Merced

Daylin Nesbitt

Mya Owens

Kayden Pearson

Jeremiah Peraza

Cody Rozhon

Anira Smith

Kendra Turner

Casey White

Sign up for our e-newsletters