By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
LCRD All-Star Cheerleading teams
8U cheer
Members of the 2016 LCRD Football Cheerleader Flea All-Stars Team, coached by Shawntae Walker, are Maniyah Brightup, Lalelei Cox, Alayna Duhart, Destinee Gordon, Khloe Henry, Triniti Irwin, DaiYuana Kraft, Sydney Mays, Destiny Nixon, Shyel Robey, Janai Taylor and Tomia Woods.

The 2016 LCRD All-Star Cheerleading teams.

Sign up for our e-newsletters