By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Liberty students on Armstrong honor list
Placeholder Image
SAVANNAH — Eighteen students from Liberty County were named to Armstrong Atlantic State University’s dean’s list for
the summer 2008 term. In order to make the list, students must be enrolled in at least nine semester hours of course work and earn a minimum grade point average of 3.6.
The following students were named to the summer 2008 dean’s list:
Heather A. Allen, Hinesville
Jaclyn P. Clonts, Hinesville
Vickie M. Coffey-Lee, Hinesville
Candi A. DeLoach, Hinesville
Nicole C. Habeck, Hinesville
Elizabeth M. Hartage, Hinesville
Willow Henson, Fort Stewart
Karen E. Heslop, Hinesville
Dimitri J. Honorat, Hinesville
Irene F. Hunt, Hinesville
Phoebe K. Kiarie, Midway
Benjamin Lloyd, Allenhurst
Kayla E. Mock, Hinesville
Aniko Molnar, Hinesville
Thomas G. Moore, Hinesville
Sweeney H. Patel
James S. Pettigrew
Sparkles L. Williams
Sign up for our e-newsletters