By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
MMS has new honor society members
0307 JNHS2012
MMS's new Junior National Honor Society members are, from left: Taylor Arnold, Trevor Bahm, Darielle Brenay, Joy Brown, Allyson Durham, Nicole Esterbrook, Traveon Freeman, Dillon Gooding, Annemarie Gulley, Uyen-Vy Hoang, Kayleigh James, David Lane, Layla Madera, McKenna Madrigal, Tiffany Majette, Lisa McKinney, Kerstin Norby, Hector Ortiz-Cotto, Britney Parks, Nicolette Peterson, Justin Ramsey, Andrea Redding, Diamond Richardson, Elisabeth Riley, Ayanna Smith, Lawrence Smith, Damara Soto, Michelle Spears, Walton Stanton, Andrew Stevens, Kevonte Sturgis, Alexandria Swinson, Cassidy Thacker, Lilly Thigpen, Sydney Thompson, Tramel Walthour, Courntey Wester, Christian White, William White, Christopher Williams and Makayla Wright. - photo by Photo provided.

Midway Middle School inducted 42 students into the Junior National Honor Society on Feb. 27. These students exhibit scholarship, service, leadership, citizenship and character.

Sign up for our e-newsletters