By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Locals earn honors at B-P
Placeholder Image
MOUNT VERNON — Twenty-three students from Liberty County qualified for the Dean’s List at Brewton-Parker College for the fall 2006 semester, Dr. Ron Melton, provost, announced. Qualifying students were enrolled in 12 or more hours and earned a grade point average of 3.6 or better.
Students are listed alphabetically according to hometown:

LaToya C. Cannon and Gloriela M. Hunter

Fort Stewart
Juliana Marie Lee

Kerry Jean Amidon, Delia Blackmon, Theresa Sherlin Bradley, Blanca I. Candelario, Evonne B. Crumby, Angel Theresa Dargan, Saundra Louise Dryer, Tracy Lea Hall, Anita Gilda Natasha Harris, Tom Ned Johnson III, Fletcher E. Johnson Jr., Alvin Judge, Melissa Sophia Loutsch, Jennifer Christine Marriott, Elizabeth Santiago, Jason Santos, Kent D. Wilkinson and Alicia C. Wood

Sheril Marie Jenkins

Latisha Montrell Spence
Sign up for our e-newsletters