By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
LCRDs 2008 junior all-stars
Coach Joey Brown and the 2008 junior baseball All-Star squad, they are: Matthew Brown, James Rogers, Travis Driggers, DaBrent Nobles, Chritstopher Rafferty, Adam Corwin, Antonio Smith, Hamilton Pirkle, Javaughn Shuman, Samuel Wilson, Andrew Martin, Curtis Michalowicz and Steven Wells. - photo by Photo provided.
The 2008 LCRD All-Stars for junior softball and baseball and the mite baseball league.
Sign up for our e-newsletters